Joel Vincent

Technology. Wine. Family. (maybe not in that order)

Gary Vaynerchuk on Holiday Wines this morning

Buddy of mine Gary Vaynerchuk was on CBS this morning talking holiday wines.  I know most of my wine contacts that hit the blog know Gary but for those that don’t, he’s the host of WineLibraryTV.com and he does alot of appearances like this, I just happen to think he did a really good job with this spot so its worth a look.

Watch CBS Videos Online

Media_httpimgzemantac_zgihb
4 Comments»

  Anonymous wrote @

[…] … Read more […]

  Anonymous wrote @

GV totally keeps it real and represents! A shout out to him and all the Vayniacs! Hey, thanks for the link on your blog, I will return the favor on mine with your link as well. I think my readers would totally dig your content anyways!

  Anonymous wrote @

This article is so nice.I wish that I could create like this.

  Anonymous wrote @

This blog inspired me so much..


Leave a Reply

