Joel Vincent

Technology. Wine. Family. (maybe not in that order)

I am officially happy…

Here is a message I recieved after finishing my talks on social media

Hey Joel. I heard you speak at Inertia‘s event. I really like your point about moving from technology to sociology. You’re a great speaker. And you didn’t call anyone a “douche-bag” which – although strangely endearing when Gary V says it, probably didn’t go over too well with the “old guard” wine insiders…

Im just getting into all the social networking stuff after really just putting it off to long. You and Gary inspired me to do that!

That’s just cool…mission accomplished…

Media_httpimgzemantac_yozfh
No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

