Joel Vincent

Technology. Wine. Family. (maybe not in that order)

What wine goes with the Raiderettes? Hmmm…

I am opening this one up to the readers. I’ve been invited to a birthday party for one of the Oakland Raiderettes (Raider Cheerleader). Friend of my sister in-law.

So, the question is simple – I don’t show up to parties (even if they for people 10 years younger and I seem like the dirty old man at the party) without a bottle of good wine. This is a new one for me so what wine do you bring to a Raiderette B-day party? Anyone? Anyone? Help me out here folks!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

