Joel Vincent

Technology. Wine. Family. (maybe not in that order)

Spring has Sprung…I guess

May not seem like it for most of the US (for our International visitors, its been rough going all across the US this winter) but Spring has sprung.  An hour more of daylight, flowers blooming, buds breaking, picnics, and my favorite, grilling dinner outside.

To that end I just wanted to point out a tip I got.  At the Food&Wine website, Ray Isle published a Grilling and Wine Guide.  Short, simple and too the point I decided to post the link for readers because I really like his recommendations.  Burgers and Zin, Steak and Cab.  The only thing I might add is to the shellfish part I find that Conundrum  (CA white blend) is an excellent pairing.

Enjoy the Spring Wine Life!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

